Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Poems»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Poems»

Quotes & Wishes - Because I feel that, in the Heavens above Because I feel that, in the Heavens above

Because I feel that, in the Heavens above
The angels, whispering to one another,
Can find, among their burning terms of love
None so devotional as that of ‘Mother’
Edgar Allen Poe
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Poems»

Quotes & Wishes - If I were hanged on the highest hill If I were hanged on the highest hill

If I were hanged on the highest hill
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
I know whose love would follow me still
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
Rudyard Kipling
send this quotation
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 18 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 24 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info