Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęFunnyĽ

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęFunnyĽ

Quotes & Wishes - If  evolution really works If evolution really works

If evolution really works, how come mothers only have two hands?
Milton Berle
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: ęFunnyĽ

Quotes & Wishes - Itís not easy Itís not easy

Itís not easy being a mother. If it were easy, fathers would do it.
Dorothy on The Golden Girls
send this quotation
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 24 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info