Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Proverbs»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - Only when the last tree has died Only when the last tree has died

Only when the last tree has died and the last river been poisoned and the last fish been caught will we realise we cannot eat money.
Cree Indian Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors

We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.
Native American Proverb
send this quotation
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 24 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 9 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info