Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Widows»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - For many women For many women

For many women, becoming a widow does not just mean the heartache of losing a husband, but often losing everything else as well.
Cherie Blair
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - Social Security is based on a principle Social Security is based on a principle

Social Security is based on a principle. It’s based on the principle that you care about other people. You care whether the widow across town, a disabled widow, is going to be able to have food to eat.
Noam Chomsky
send this quotation
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 30 June 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 2 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 6 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 7 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 9 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 10 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 14 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 14 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 15 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 July 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info