Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Memorial Day»

Page: 1.« back   next »
eCards: «Memorial Day»

«We remember»

eCard - We remember
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 224, sent: 0
eCards: «Memorial Day»

«Our debt»

eCard - Our debt
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 189, sent: 0
eCards: «Memorial Day»

«Some gave ALL»

eCard - Some gave ALL
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 188, sent: 0
eCards: «Memorial Day»

«John 15:13»

eCard - John 15:13
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 122, sent: 0
eCards: «Memorial Day»

«Greater love has no one than this...»

eCard - Greater love has no one than this...
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 102, sent: 0
Page: 1.« back   next »
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 2 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 2 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 6 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 7 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 7 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 8 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 8 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 8 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 9 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 9 December 2018

International Day of Commemoration and Dignity of the Victims of the Crime of Genocide and of the Prevention of this Crime

The Genocide Convention (article 2) defines genocide as "any of the following acts committed with intent to destroy, in whole or in part, a..→
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 10 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 10 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 14 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 15 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 16 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info