Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Mother’s arms»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Mother’s arms»

Quotes & Wishes - Made of tenderness Made of tenderness

A mother’s arms are made of tenderness and children sleep soundly in them.
Victor Hugo
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Mother’s arms»

Quotes & Wishes - More comforting More comforting

A mother’s arms are more comforting than anyone else’s.
Princess Diana
send this quotation
Saturday 15 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 16 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 3 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 4 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 5 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info