Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęMotherís armsĽ

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís armsĽ

Quotes & Wishes - Made of tenderness Made of tenderness

A motherís arms are made of tenderness and children sleep soundly in them.
Victor Hugo
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís armsĽ

Quotes & Wishes - More comforting More comforting

A motherís arms are more comforting than anyone elseís.
Princess Diana
send this quotation
Thursday 20 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 28 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 29 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 30 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info