Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęMotherís armsĽ

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís armsĽ

Quotes & Wishes - Made of tenderness Made of tenderness

A motherís arms are made of tenderness and children sleep soundly in them.
Victor Hugo
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís armsĽ

Quotes & Wishes - More comforting More comforting

A motherís arms are more comforting than anyone elseís.
Princess Diana
send this quotation
Thursday 19 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info