Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Patience»

7 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Patience»

Quotes & Wishes - A driver for hope A driver for hope

Patience is a driver for hope.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Patience»

Quotes & Wishes - A patient man A patient man

A patient man is significantly different from a lazy one. He is much more attentive to his hopes.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Patience»

Quotes & Wishes - A vehicle to success A vehicle to success

Patience is a vehicle to success in achieving your goals.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Patience»

Quotes & Wishes - Hope and patience Hope and patience

But if we hope for that we see not, then do we with patience wait for it.
Bible, Romans 8:25
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Patience»

Quotes & Wishes - It ends It ends

Endless patience does not exist. It ends at the point where it makes no more sense.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Patience»

Quotes & Wishes - Patience always gives more Patience always gives more

Patience always gives more than impatience, it’s important not to mix up
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Patience»

Quotes & Wishes - What’s better What’s better

He that is slow to anger is better than the mighty; and he that ruleth his spirit than he that taketh a city.
Proverbs 16:32
send this quotation
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 28 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 29 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 30 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 9 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 11 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 12 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 14 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info