Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Hockey»

4 quotes & wishes. April
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - A good hockey player A good hockey player

A good hockey player plays where the puck is. A great hockey player plays where the puck is going to be.
Wayne Gretzky
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - A unique sport A unique sport

Hockey is a unique sport in the sense that you need each and every guy helping each other and pulling in the same direction to be successful.
Wayne Gretzky
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - Bilingual Bilingual

All hockey players are bilingual. They know English and profanity.
Gordie Howe
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - Original extreme sport Original extreme sport

Hockey is the original extreme sport.
Tom Ward
send this quotation
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 6 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 6 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 6 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 12 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 13 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 13 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 15 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 16 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 16 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 16 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 16 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 19 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info