Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - How do I combine all those things? How do I combine all those things?

I love sports. I love animals. I love kids. I want to save the world. So how do I combine all those things? I don’t know.
Joan Jett
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - I am bad at sports I am bad at sports

Thank you... fantasy football draft, for letting me know that even in my fantasies, I am bad at sports.
Jimmy Fallon
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Now I am good at everything Now I am good at everything

I used to play sports. Then I realized you can buy trophies. Now I am good at everything.
Demetri Martin
send this quotation
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 5 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info