Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - How do I combine all those things? How do I combine all those things?

I love sports. I love animals. I love kids. I want to save the world. So how do I combine all those things? I don’t know.
Joan Jett
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - I am bad at sports I am bad at sports

Thank you... fantasy football draft, for letting me know that even in my fantasies, I am bad at sports.
Jimmy Fallon
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Now I am good at everything Now I am good at everything

I used to play sports. Then I realized you can buy trophies. Now I am good at everything.
Demetri Martin
send this quotation
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 17 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 27 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 2 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info