Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Puerto Rico»

5 quotes & wishes
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «Puerto Rico»

Quotes & Wishes - In Puerto Rico, we have a lot of traditions In Puerto Rico, we have a lot of traditions

In Puerto Rico, we have a lot of traditions. We eat a very typical thing that’s called ’pasteles’ - it’s almost like a tamale made of bananas, and we make it all together. Like, all the women of the family unite, and it’s a very big deal, a very big thing.
Joyce Giraud
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Puerto Rico»

Quotes & Wishes - I’m proud I grew up in Puerto Rico I’m proud I grew up in Puerto Rico

I’m proud of who I am, and I’m proud I grew up in Puerto Rico.
Raul Labrador
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Puerto Rico»

Quotes & Wishes - Perfect meeting place Perfect meeting place

Puerto Rico is the perfect meeting place between Spain, the country I come from, and America, the country where I now belong. The meeting point of two worlds where magic can happen.
Jose Andres Puerta
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Puerto Rico»

Quotes & Wishes - Puerto Rican is definitely born in you Puerto Rican is definitely born in you

You know, you may not be born in Puerto Rico, but Puerto Rican is definitely born in you.
Rosie Perez
send this quotation
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 6 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 9 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 12 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 17 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info