Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Proverbs»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - Only when the last tree has died Only when the last tree has died

Only when the last tree has died and the last river been poisoned and the last fish been caught will we realise we cannot eat money.
Cree Indian Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors

We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.
Native American Proverb
send this quotation
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 3 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 10 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info