Quotes and wishes - Proverbs - Environment - collections - webplus.info
Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Proverbs»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - Only when the last tree has died Only when the last tree has died

Only when the last tree has died and the last river been poisoned and the last fish been caught will we realise we cannot eat money.
Cree Indian Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors

We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.
Native American Proverb
send this quotation
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 17 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info