Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Proverbs»

2 quotes & wishes. November
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - Only when the last tree has died Only when the last tree has died

Only when the last tree has died and the last river been poisoned and the last fish been caught will we realise we cannot eat money.
Cree Indian Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors

We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.
Native American Proverb
send this quotation
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 10 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 10 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 11 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 11 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 15 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 15 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 16 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 17 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 17 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 18 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 19 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 19 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 19 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 19 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 22 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 25 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 29 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 30 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info