Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Migrating birds»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Migrating birds»

Quotes & Wishes - A strategic route A strategic route

Most of the birds of the Old World can be found here, as Oman is on a strategic route for migrating birds.
Saadi
send this quotation
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 November 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info