Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes. February
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The freedom not to read it The freedom not to read it

One of the unsung freedoms that go with a free press is the freedom not to read it.
Ferdinand Mount
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - To protect the people from the press To protect the people from the press

There are laws to protect the freedom of the press’s speech, but none that are worth anything to protect the people from the press.
Mark Twain
send this quotation
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info