Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

6 quotes & wishes. February
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - After two days in the hospital After two days in the hospital

After two days in the hospital, I took a turn for the nurse.
W.C. Fields
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Angels in comfortable shoes Angels in comfortable shoes

Nurses are angels in comfortable shoes.
Author Unknown
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Nobody hates nurses Nobody hates nurses

How can anybody hate nurses? Nobody hates nurses. The only time you hate a nurse is when they’re giving you an enema.
Warren Beatty
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - One of the few blessings of being ill One of the few blessings of being ill

Nurses, one of the few blessings of being ill.
Sara Moss-Wolfe
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Some people think Some people think

Some people think that doctors and nurses can put scrambled eggs back in the shell.
Cass Canfield
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - You know you’re a nurse if... You know you’re a nurse if...

You know you’re a nurse if... you triage the laundry when at home: This pile needs immediate attention, the pile can wait, this pile, with a little stain stick will be OK until you get back to it.
Donna Wilk Cardillo
send this quotation
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info