Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Famous people with MS»

6 quotes & wishes
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «Famous people with MS»

Quotes & Wishes - I can guarantee you that your emotional state will change I can guarantee you that your emotional state will change

You can talk yourself into a good emotional state. I stop for a second, take a deep breath, and think about something that’s beautiful. A beautiful thought for me is cutting the umbilical cord for my child. I can guarantee you that your emotional state will change.
Montel Williams
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Famous people with MS»

Quotes & Wishes - I want America to know I want America to know

I want America to know that you can still have a full, exciting and productive life even if you or your loved one is battling a debilitating, chronic disease such as MS.
Michaele Salahi
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Famous people with MS»

Quotes & Wishes - Learning to balance Learning to balance

Success for me revolves around pursuing what it is I enjoy, doing it well and learning to balance the professional with the personal.
Richard Cohen
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Famous people with MS»

Quotes & Wishes - My new motto My new motto

Adapt and overcome is my new motto.
Jack Osbourne
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Famous people with MS»

Quotes & Wishes - There’s too much that I still want to do There’s too much that I still want to do

If I thought about it, I could be bitter, but I don’t feel like being bitter. Being bitter makes you immobile, and there’s too much that I still want to do.
Richard Pryor
send this quotation
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 28 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 29 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 30 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 9 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 11 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 12 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 14 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info