Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Summer Solstice»

3 quotes & wishes. July
Quotes and wishes: «Summer Solstice»

Quotes & Wishes - Expressions of love Expressions of love

Both the Winter and the Summer Solstices are expressions of love. They sho
w us the opposition of light and dark, expansion and contraction, that characterize our experiences in the Earth school so that we can recognize our options as we move through our lives.
Gary Zukav
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Summer Solstice»

Quotes & Wishes - Our experiences of the Solstice Our experiences of the Solstice

Our experiences of the Solstice depends entirely upon where we are when it occurs. Neither Solstice encompasses everyone. Neither can. The Solstices stand forever opposed, literally at the two poles of our Earth and experiences.
Gary Zukav
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Summer Solstice»

Quotes & Wishes - The miracle of manifestation The miracle of manifestation

At the Summer Solstice, all is green and growing, potential coming into being, the miracle of manifestation painted large on the canvas of awareness.
Gary Zukav
send this quotation
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 9 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 11 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 12 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 14 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 17 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info