Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«West Virginia»

8 quotes & wishes. July
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «West Virginia»

Quotes & Wishes - Come to West Virginia Come to West Virginia

Come to West Virginia and we’ll show you how to live... how to treat people. We’re open for business. West Virginia is truly on the move.
Joe Manchin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «West Virginia»

Quotes & Wishes - Family is very important in West Virginia Family is very important in West Virginia

I think family is very important in West Virginia and has long been so because the mountains made travel difficult in the past, and family members had to depend on each other.
David Selby
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «West Virginia»

Quotes & Wishes - It’s really beautiful It’s really beautiful

A lot of West Virginia is untouched. It doesn’t have as many strip malls, it has these old towns that feel like it used to be how it looked. Charleston has this river that runs through it, and it’s really beautiful.
Sam Trammell
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «West Virginia»

Quotes & Wishes - Proud to be a West Virginian Proud to be a West Virginian

I’m a native West Virginian and I’ve been called everything from a hillbilly to a stump jumper. I’m always proud of it; I’m very proud to be a West Virginian.
John Raese
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «West Virginia»

Quotes & Wishes - The smells of West Virginia The smells of West Virginia

I couldn’t describe the smells of West Virginia, even if I tried. It has something to do with the leaves composting in the woods, the cold trickle of little creeks and waterfalls, the ferns greening up everything. But somewhere deep below, I can smell the rock and the coal this state is built on.
(Miranda Warning)
Heather Day Gilbert
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «West Virginia»

Quotes & Wishes - West Virginia mountains West Virginia mountains

Gran always said our West Virginia mountains is like the bosom of the Almighty, keeping us protected and still in Him.
(Child of the Mountains)
Marilyn Sue Shank
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «West Virginia»

Quotes & Wishes - West Virginia seasons West Virginia seasons

Sometimes I feel so entangled with the West Virginia seasons, it’s like I’m breathing through them.
(Trial by Twelve)
Heather Day Gilbert
send this quotation
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 6 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 13 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 14 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 15 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 16 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 20 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info