Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - We even use knives and forks We even use knives and forks

People in West Virginia do have cars. We have indoor plumbing. We even use knives and forks.
John Kruk
send this quotation
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info