Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - We even use knives and forks We even use knives and forks

People in West Virginia do have cars. We have indoor plumbing. We even use knives and forks.
John Kruk
send this quotation
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 20 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 20 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 25 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info