Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Widows»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - For many women For many women

For many women, becoming a widow does not just mean the heartache of losing a husband, but often losing everything else as well.
Cherie Blair
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - Social Security is based on a principle Social Security is based on a principle

Social Security is based on a principle. It’s based on the principle that you care about other people. You care whether the widow across town, a disabled widow, is going to be able to have food to eat.
Noam Chomsky
send this quotation
Friday 20 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 6 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 9 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 12 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 17 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info