Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Widows»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - For many women For many women

For many women, becoming a widow does not just mean the heartache of losing a husband, but often losing everything else as well.
Cherie Blair
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - Social Security is based on a principle Social Security is based on a principle

Social Security is based on a principle. It’s based on the principle that you care about other people. You care whether the widow across town, a disabled widow, is going to be able to have food to eat.
Noam Chomsky
send this quotation
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 3 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 10 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info