Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Widows»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - For many women For many women

For many women, becoming a widow does not just mean the heartache of losing a husband, but often losing everything else as well.
Cherie Blair
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Widows»

Quotes & Wishes - Social Security is based on a principle Social Security is based on a principle

Social Security is based on a principle. It’s based on the principle that you care about other people. You care whether the widow across town, a disabled widow, is going to be able to have food to eat.
Noam Chomsky
send this quotation
Monday 11 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info