Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

Quotes & Wishes - Enough fighting Enough fighting

If the Lord should once more give us sunshine and I do not give you enough fighting, I will never ask you to come out again.
(said before The Battle of Bennington, August 16, 1777)
General John Stark
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

Quotes & Wishes - Not The Worst of Evils Not The Worst of Evils

Live Free Or Die; Death Is Not The Worst of Evils.
(a toast for the 32nd anniversary reunion of the 1777 Battle of Bennington in Vermont, July 31, 1809)
General John Stark
send this quotation
Saturday 19 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 20 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info