Quotes and wishes - Bennington Battle Day in Vermont - collections - webplus.info
Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

Quotes & Wishes - Enough fighting Enough fighting

If the Lord should once more give us sunshine and I do not give you enough fighting, I will never ask you to come out again.
(said before The Battle of Bennington, August 16, 1777)
General John Stark
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

Quotes & Wishes - Not The Worst of Evils Not The Worst of Evils

Live Free Or Die; Death Is Not The Worst of Evils.
(a toast for the 32nd anniversary reunion of the 1777 Battle of Bennington in Vermont, July 31, 1809)
General John Stark
send this quotation
Saturday 20 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 16 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 16 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 16 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info