Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

Quotes & Wishes - Enough fighting Enough fighting

If the Lord should once more give us sunshine and I do not give you enough fighting, I will never ask you to come out again.
(said before The Battle of Bennington, August 16, 1777)
General John Stark
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Bennington Battle Day in Vermont»

Quotes & Wishes - Not The Worst of Evils Not The Worst of Evils

Live Free Or Die; Death Is Not The Worst of Evils.
(a toast for the 32nd anniversary reunion of the 1777 Battle of Bennington in Vermont, July 31, 1809)
General John Stark
send this quotation
Sunday 10 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info