Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info
Remind me about calendar occasions Remind me of calendar occasions
Fatherís Days

Fatherís Days

Fatherís Days for 2019-2020 years
How do you celebrate your father or, honor his memory? ďI believe that what we become depends on what our fathers teach us at odd moments, when they arenít trying to teach us. We are formed by little scraps of wisdom,Ē Ė Umberto Eco, Italian novelist. On this page, youíll find Fatherís Day dates. The officially recognized date of Fatherís Day varies from country to country.

National traditions, public holidays and notable observances for 2019-2020 years

March 2019

Tuesday 19 March - Father's Day (Andorra, Angola, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Switzerland, Honduras, and Bolivia); Father's Day in Croatia (celebrated on Saint Joseph's Day)
Wednesday 20 March - Father's Day in some Islamic countries (Iran, Kuwait, Bahrain, Iraq, Oman, Qatar, Egypt, Yemen, Syria, Lebanon, Somalia, Sudan, Mauritania is celebrated on the 13th day of the month of Rajab)

May 2019

Wednesday 1 May - Father's Day in Israel (יום האב)
Wednesday 8 May - Parents' day in South Korea
Sunday 12 May - Father's Day in Romania
Sunday 19 May - Father's Day in Tonga (Third Sunday in May)
Thursday 30 May - Father's Day in Germany (Vatertag is always celebrated on Ascension Day)

June 2019

Sunday 2 June - Father's Day in Lithuania (celebrated on the first Sunday in June)
Wednesday 5 June - Father's Day (Denmark)
Sunday 9 June - Father's Day in Austria and Belgium (celebrated on the second Sunday of June and it is not a public holiday)
Sunday 16 June - Father's Day (Seychelles); Father's Day (—elebrated on the third Sunday of June ÝÚ Argentina, Aruba, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Kenya, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Pakistan, Peru, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Venezuela, United Kingdom); Fatherís Day
Monday 17 June - Father's Day (El Salvador, Guatemala); Father's Day in Botswana
Friday 21 June - Father's Day (Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan, Kosovo, Syria, Sudan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates)
Saturday 22 June - Father's Day (Guernsey, Isle of Man, and Jersey)
Sunday 23 June - Father's Day (Nicaragua, Poland)
Sunday 30 June - Father's Day in Haiti (Fête des peres is celebrated on the last Sunday of June)

July 2019

Sunday 14 July - Father's Day in Uruguay (Second Sunday in July)
Sunday 28 July - Father's Day in the Dominican Republic (celebrated on last Sunday in July); Parentsí Day

August 2019

Thursday 8 August - Fathers Day or Bā bā Day in the Republic of China and Mongolia, Taiwan
Sunday 11 August - Father's Day in Brazil and Samoa (celebrated on the second Sunday in August)
Monday 26 August - Father's Day in South Sudan (celebrated on the last Monday in August)
Wednesday 28 August - National Grandparents Day in Mexico
Friday 30 August - Father's Day or Gokarna Aunsi in Nepal (Date for 2019)

September 2019

Sunday 1 September - Father's Day (Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea is celebrated on the first Sunday of September)
Sunday 8 September - Grandparents Day in Estonia (celebrated on the second Sunday in September); National Grandparentsí Day
Sunday 15 September - Father's Day in Ukraine and Latvia (celebrated on the third Sunday in September)

October 2019

Wednesday 2 October - National Grandparents Day in Italy
Sunday 6 October - Father's Day in Luxembourg (first Sunday in October)

November 2019

Sunday 10 November - Father's Day in Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden (Date for 2019. Celebrated on the second Sunday in November)
Tuesday 12 November - Father's Day in Indonesia

December 2019

Monday 2 December - Father's Day in the Philippines (is officially celebrated every first Monday of December)
Thursday 5 December - The King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Birthday or Father's Day in Thailand
Thursday 26 December - Father's day in Bulgaria

January 2020

Wednesday 1 January - Global Family Day
Thursday 17 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 18 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 20 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info