Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Independence Day»

Page: 1.« back   next »
eCards: «Independence Day»

«Blessed is the Nation»

eCard - Blessed is the Nation
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 314, sent: 0
eCards: «Independence Day»

«Happy 4th of July»

eCard - Happy 4th of July
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 332, sent: 0
eCards: «Independence Day»

«Freedom»

eCard - Freedom
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 320, sent: 0
eCards: «Independence Day»

«Happy birthday America»

eCard - Happy birthday America
567 Õ 426 send this card
viewed: 200, sent: 0
eCards: «Independence Day»

«Happy Independence Day»

eCard - Happy Independence Day
650 Õ 500 send this card
viewed: 184, sent: 0
Page: 1.« back   next »
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 5 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 5 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 6 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 December 2019

International Day of Commemoration and Dignity of the Victims of the Crime of Genocide and of the Prevention of this Crime

The Genocide Convention (article 2) defines genocide as "any of the following acts committed with intent to destroy, in whole or in part, a..→
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 12 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 14 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 15 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 15 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 20 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 31 December 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info