Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Cooperatives»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Cooperatives»

Quotes & Wishes - A world where only the corporate and the cooperative will matter A world where only the corporate and the cooperative will matter

The cultivation of sensibility on purely personal lines may, in fact, be the very worst training for a world where only the corporate and the cooperative will matter.
John Grierson
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Cooperatives»

Quotes & Wishes - Cooperative spirit Cooperative spirit

A cooperative spirit enjoys a better harvest.
(From Within I Rise: Spiritual Triumph Over Death and Conscious Encounters with "The Divine Presence”)
T.F. Hodge
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Cooperatives»

Quotes & Wishes - The more cooperative we are… The more cooperative we are…

The more generous we are, the more joyous we become. The more cooperative we are, the more valuable we become. The more enthusiastic we are, the more productive we become. The more serving we are, the more prosperous we become.
William Arthur Ward
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Cooperatives»

Quotes & Wishes - We are stronger as a group We are stronger as a group

We are stronger as a group than an individual. Think in a cooperative and communal way, set up local food hubs and create growing communities.
Arthur Potts Dawson
send this quotation
Friday 20 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 6 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 9 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 12 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 17 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info