Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«A good father»

6 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «A good father»

Quotes & Wishes - A good father A good father

A good father believes that he does wisely to encourage enterprise, productive skill, prudent self-denial, and judicious expenditure on the part of his son.
William Graham Sumner
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A good father»

Quotes & Wishes - Create a good father Create a good father

When one has not had a good father, one must create one.
Friedrich Nietzsche
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A good father»

Quotes & Wishes - I hope I hope

I hope I am remembered by my children as a good father.
Orson Scott Card
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A good father»

Quotes & Wishes - Not his teaching Not his teaching

When a father, absent during the day, returns home at six, his children receive only his temperament, not his teaching.
Robert Bly
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A good father»

Quotes & Wishes - To have a real father To have a real father

It is easier for a father to have children than for children to have a real father.
Pope John XXIII
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A good father»

Quotes & Wishes - Whoever does not have Whoever does not have

Whoever does not have a good father should procure one.
Friedrich Nietzsche
send this quotation
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info