Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Hockey»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - A good hockey player A good hockey player

A good hockey player plays where the puck is. A great hockey player plays where the puck is going to be.
Wayne Gretzky
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - A unique sport A unique sport

Hockey is a unique sport in the sense that you need each and every guy helping each other and pulling in the same direction to be successful.
Wayne Gretzky
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - Bilingual Bilingual

All hockey players are bilingual. They know English and profanity.
Gordie Howe
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - Original extreme sport Original extreme sport

Hockey is the original extreme sport.
Tom Ward
send this quotation
Sunday 10 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info