Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Hockey»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - A good hockey player A good hockey player

A good hockey player plays where the puck is. A great hockey player plays where the puck is going to be.
Wayne Gretzky
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - A unique sport A unique sport

Hockey is a unique sport in the sense that you need each and every guy helping each other and pulling in the same direction to be successful.
Wayne Gretzky
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - Bilingual Bilingual

All hockey players are bilingual. They know English and profanity.
Gordie Howe
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Hockey»

Quotes & Wishes - Original extreme sport Original extreme sport

Hockey is the original extreme sport.
Tom Ward
send this quotation
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info