Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Luis Munoz Rivera»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Luis Munoz Rivera»

Quotes & Wishes - Glorious citizenship Glorious citizenship

My country unanimously requested U.S. citizenship many times. It requested it under the promises of General Miles when he disembarked in Ponce. Give us statehood and we would welcome your glorious citizenship for us and our children.
Luis Munoz Rivera
send this quotation
Thursday 18 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info