Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Luis Munoz Rivera»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Luis Munoz Rivera»

Quotes & Wishes - Glorious citizenship Glorious citizenship

My country unanimously requested U.S. citizenship many times. It requested it under the promises of General Miles when he disembarked in Ponce. Give us statehood and we would welcome your glorious citizenship for us and our children.
Luis Munoz Rivera
send this quotation
Thursday 21 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 October 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info