Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Luis Munoz Rivera»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Luis Munoz Rivera»

Quotes & Wishes - Glorious citizenship Glorious citizenship

My country unanimously requested U.S. citizenship many times. It requested it under the promises of General Miles when he disembarked in Ponce. Give us statehood and we would welcome your glorious citizenship for us and our children.
Luis Munoz Rivera
send this quotation
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info