Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Luis Munoz Rivera»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Luis Munoz Rivera»

Quotes & Wishes - Glorious citizenship Glorious citizenship

My country unanimously requested U.S. citizenship many times. It requested it under the promises of General Miles when he disembarked in Ponce. Give us statehood and we would welcome your glorious citizenship for us and our children.
Luis Munoz Rivera
send this quotation
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 6 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info