Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Jose Celso Barbosa»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Jose Celso Barbosa»

Quotes & Wishes - Black Black

Black! Black! Black! I am proud of being a Negro. Nor have I ever tried to beg tolerance from anyone. Superiority is not proved by color, but by the brain, by education, by willpower, by moral courage.
Jose Celso Barbosa
send this quotation
Monday 19 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 24 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 25 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 26 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 29 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 30 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 5 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info