Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Jose Celso Barbosa»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Jose Celso Barbosa»

Quotes & Wishes - Black Black

Black! Black! Black! I am proud of being a Negro. Nor have I ever tried to beg tolerance from anyone. Superiority is not proved by color, but by the brain, by education, by willpower, by moral courage.
Jose Celso Barbosa
send this quotation
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 20 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 6 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 9 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 12 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info