Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Jose Celso Barbosa»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Jose Celso Barbosa»

Quotes & Wishes - Black Black

Black! Black! Black! I am proud of being a Negro. Nor have I ever tried to beg tolerance from anyone. Superiority is not proved by color, but by the brain, by education, by willpower, by moral courage.
Jose Celso Barbosa
send this quotation
Saturday 18 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 20 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 20 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 25 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info