Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Jose Celso Barbosa»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Jose Celso Barbosa»

Quotes & Wishes - Black Black

Black! Black! Black! I am proud of being a Negro. Nor have I ever tried to beg tolerance from anyone. Superiority is not proved by color, but by the brain, by education, by willpower, by moral courage.
Jose Celso Barbosa
send this quotation
Thursday 19 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info