Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - I’ve heard there are vegan corn dogs I’ve heard there are vegan corn dogs

I’ve heard there are vegan corn dogs - I don’t know if that’s true but, jeez, I’d love to eat one of them.
Davey Havok
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Plant-inspired bean lover Plant-inspired bean lover

You don’t have to become a vegan. You can become a plant-passionate, plant-inspired bean lover!
Kris Carr
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The most disgusting thing The most disgusting thing

Eating meat is the most disgusting thing I can think of. It’s like biting into your grandmother.
Morrisey
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The only animals I eat The only animals I eat

The only animals I eat are crackers.
Author Unknown
send this quotation
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info