Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«AIDS Memorial Day»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «AIDS Memorial Day»

Quotes & Wishes - Died of AIDS Died of AIDS

My son has died of AIDS.
Nelson Mandela
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «AIDS Memorial Day»

Quotes & Wishes - I have friends of mine who have died of AIDS I have friends of mine who have died of AIDS

I have friends of mine who have died of AIDS and many of those friends…did not tell me until the very end...because they felt that there was a stigma, a taboo, attached to it…
Bianca Jagger
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «AIDS Memorial Day»

Quotes & Wishes - Public apathy Public apathy

HIV infection and AIDS is growing - but so too is public apathy. We have already lost too many friends and colleagues.
David Geffen
send this quotation
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 25 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 7 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 7 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info