Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«AIDS Memorial Day»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «AIDS Memorial Day»

Quotes & Wishes - Died of AIDS Died of AIDS

My son has died of AIDS.
Nelson Mandela
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «AIDS Memorial Day»

Quotes & Wishes - I have friends of mine who have died of AIDS I have friends of mine who have died of AIDS

I have friends of mine who have died of AIDS and many of those friends…did not tell me until the very end...because they felt that there was a stigma, a taboo, attached to it…
Bianca Jagger
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «AIDS Memorial Day»

Quotes & Wishes - Public apathy Public apathy

HIV infection and AIDS is growing - but so too is public apathy. We have already lost too many friends and colleagues.
David Geffen
send this quotation
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 28 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 29 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 30 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 9 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 11 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 12 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 14 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info