Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - If  evolution really works If evolution really works

If evolution really works, how come mothers only have two hands?
Milton Berle
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - It’s not easy It’s not easy

It’s not easy being a mother. If it were easy, fathers would do it.
Dorothy on The Golden Girls
send this quotation
Thursday 21 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 October 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info