Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«From son or daughter»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «From son or daughter»

Quotes & Wishes - There’s no one like you There’s no one like you

You and you’re everything is scarce; There’s no one like you. You are fantastic and You will always be You.
M. Azeem Pasha
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «From son or daughter»

Quotes & Wishes - You love me You love me

You loved me before seeing me;
You love me in all my mistakes;
You will love me for what I am.
Luffina Lourduraj
send this quotation
Sunday 17 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info