Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Family»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Family»

Quotes & Wishes - The most important thing The most important thing

The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother.
Theodore Hesburgh
send this quotation
Sunday 23 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 27 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 28 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 29 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 30 June 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 9 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 11 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 12 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info