Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Family»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Family»

Quotes & Wishes - The most important thing The most important thing

The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother.
Theodore Hesburgh
send this quotation
Friday 17 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 20 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 20 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 25 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info