Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Family»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Family»

Quotes & Wishes - The most important thing The most important thing

The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother.
Theodore Hesburgh
send this quotation
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 23 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 26 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 29 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 April 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 3 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info