Quotes and wishes - Children - About love - collections - webplus.info
Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Children»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Children»

Quotes & Wishes - Always cooler Always cooler

Children are always cooler than their parents.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Children»

Quotes & Wishes - Sometimes it seems Sometimes it seems

Sometimes it seems that children tie our hands, but in fact they untie our feet, and show us how firmly we can stand on them.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Children»

Quotes & Wishes - Your child’s success Your child’s success

Very often your child’s success is measured by the level of your patience.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Wednesday 17 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 16 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info