Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Work»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Work»

Quotes & Wishes - Moving in the right direction Moving in the right direction

Moving in the right direction is always rewarded with success, moving in the wrong one is always rewarded with failure.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Work»

Quotes & Wishes - Sooner or later Sooner or later

If you are told that your work will bear fruit sooner or later, then "later" may mean that someone else will reap it.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Work»

Quotes & Wishes - Thou knowest not whether shall prosper Thou knowest not whether shall prosper

In the morning sow thy seed, and in the evening withhold not thine hand: for thou knowest not whether shall prosper, either this or that, or whether they both shall be alike good
Ekkesiast 11:6
send this quotation
Monday 10 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 10 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 14 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 15 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 16 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info