Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«About life»

20 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Death is not the end Death is not the end

Death is not the end of life, it’s just an insignificant episode of it.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Life and death Life and death

Life is bigger and more splendid than death.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Life is heavy Life is heavy

Life is heavy. It’s good that we can carry that weight piece by piece.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Life is... Life is...

Life is awfully beautiful!
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Quiet extravaganza Quiet extravaganza

Sometimes life is like a quiet extravaganza of inexorable movement.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - The starting The starting

And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.
Genesis 2:7
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Your life and your time Your life and your time

Don’t let your life argue with your time.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info