Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«About life»

20 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Death is not the end Death is not the end

Death is not the end of life, it’s just an insignificant episode of it.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Life and death Life and death

Life is bigger and more splendid than death.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Life is heavy Life is heavy

Life is heavy. It’s good that we can carry that weight piece by piece.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Life is... Life is...

Life is awfully beautiful!
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Quiet extravaganza Quiet extravaganza

Sometimes life is like a quiet extravaganza of inexorable movement.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - The starting The starting

And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.
Genesis 2:7
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About life»

Quotes & Wishes - Your life and your time Your life and your time

Don’t let your life argue with your time.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Friday 20 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 6 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 9 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 12 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 17 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info