Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Thoughts»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - Annoying thoughts Annoying thoughts

To get annoying thoughts out of your head, you can try to be annoying to them. Possibly they will run away from you.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - Counsel in the heart Counsel in the heart

Counsel in the heart of man is like deep water; but a man of understanding will draw it out
Proverbs 20:5
send this quotation
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info