Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Wisdom»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Wisdom»

Quotes & Wishes - The beginning of knowledge The beginning of knowledge

The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: but fools despise wisdom and instruction. The fear of the LORD is to hate evil: pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way, and the froward mouth, do I hate.
Proverbs 8:13
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wisdom»

Quotes & Wishes - Who hath put wisdom in the inward parts Who hath put wisdom in the inward parts

Who hath put wisdom in the inward parts? or who hath given understanding to the heart?
Job 38:36
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wisdom»

Quotes & Wishes - Wisdom and stupidity Wisdom and stupidity

Wisdom and stupidity are not like north and south. Stupidity has no poles at all.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Sunday 16 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 3 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 4 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 5 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 6 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info