Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Friendship»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Friendship»

Quotes & Wishes - A man that hath friends A man that hath friends

A man that hath friends must shew himself friendly: and there is a friend that sticketh closer than a brother.
Proverbs 18:24
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Friendship»

Quotes & Wishes - He that walketh with wise He that walketh with wise

He that walketh with wise men shall be wise: but a companion of fools shall be destroyed.
Proverbs 13:20
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Friendship»

Quotes & Wishes - Mirror of the soul Mirror of the soul

Friendship is a mirror of the soul, but real friendship is a very rare phenomenon.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Sunday 16 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 3 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 4 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 5 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 6 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info