Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«About sadness»

9 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «About sadness»

Quotes & Wishes - If there were no sadness If there were no sadness

If there were no sadness,how could we appreciate joy?
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About sadness»

Quotes & Wishes - If you get to know If you get to know

If you get to know the meaning of sadness and it may turn into joy.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About sadness»

Quotes & Wishes - Outgoing sens Outgoing sens

With sadness we bid farewell to the outgoing sense.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About sadness»

Quotes & Wishes - Please Please

Please don’t spoil my bad mood.
Author unknown
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «About sadness»

Quotes & Wishes - Sadness is not a door Sadness is not a door

Sadness is not a door, but a hull breach. It’s time to go to the docks.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Monday 10 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 10 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 14 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 15 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 16 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info