Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Sorrow and joy»

5 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Sorrow and joy»

Quotes & Wishes - A cheerful period A cheerful period

Adolescence is a cheerful period, but we often feel sad when remember it.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sorrow and joy»

Quotes & Wishes - In every our breath In every our breath

There is a little sorrow and a little joy in every our breath.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sorrow and joy»

Quotes & Wishes - Inseparable friends Inseparable friends

Sorrow and joy are inseparable friends.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sorrow and joy»

Quotes & Wishes - Share your sadness Share your sadness

Share your sadness with nature and share your joy with people.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sorrow and joy»

Quotes & Wishes - The ocean of sorrow The ocean of sorrow

It’s impossible to hide the ocean of sorrow in the sea of joy.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Thursday 14 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info