Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Sad thoughts»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Sad thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - A sad look A sad look

A thinking person always looks sad. That’s because thougts are never cheerful if they are not illusions.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sad thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - Optimism Optimism

Optimism is a lack of information.
Faina Ranevskaya
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sad thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - Unrealized chances Unrealized chances

Sad thougts at night are unrealized evening chances.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Sunday 19 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 27 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 2 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 8 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 8 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 8 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 8 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 9 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 9 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info