Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Sad thoughts»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Sad thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - A sad look A sad look

A thinking person always looks sad. That’s because thougts are never cheerful if they are not illusions.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sad thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - Optimism Optimism

Optimism is a lack of information.
Faina Ranevskaya
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Sad thoughts»

Quotes & Wishes - Unrealized chances Unrealized chances

Sad thougts at night are unrealized evening chances.
WebPlus.info
send this quotation
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info