Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Quit»

6 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Quit»

Quotes & Wishes - A commitment A commitment

I made a commitment to completely cut out drinking and anything that might hamper me from getting my mind and body together. And the floodgates of goodness have opened upon me - spiritually and financially.
Denzel Washington
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Quit»

Quotes & Wishes - I do find myself much better I do find myself much better

Thanks be to God. Since my leaving the drinking of wine, I do find myself much better, and do mind my business better, and do spend less money, and less time lost in idle company.
Samuel Pepys
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Quit»

Quotes & Wishes - I just made a decision I just made a decision

Well, I stopped drinking. That was actually a big deal. I didn’t go through any harrowing rock-bottom experience. I just made a decision to stop drinking.
Josh Radnor
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Quit»

Quotes & Wishes - Marvelous personality Marvelous personality

When you stop drinking, you have to deal with this marvelous personality that started you drinking in the first place.
Jimmy Breslin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Quit»

Quotes & Wishes - Of all vices Of all vices

Of all vices, drinking is the most incompatible with greatness.
Walter Scott
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Quit»

Quotes & Wishes - Since I’ve quit drinking Since I’ve quit drinking

Since I’ve quit drinking, I’m not sure I’ve found the good life, but I’ve certainly uncovered a better one.
Koren Zailckas
send this quotation
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info