Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Father’s heart»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Father’s heart»

Quotes & Wishes - The masterpiece of nature The masterpiece of nature

The heart of a father is the masterpiece of nature.
Abbe Prevost, Manon Lescaut
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Father’s heart»

Quotes & Wishes - What makes us fathers and sons What makes us fathers and sons

It is not flesh and blood, but heart which makes us fathers and sons.
Friedrich Schiller
send this quotation
Friday 18 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 20 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 20 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 20 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 20 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 24 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 24 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 24 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 October 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info