Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Father’s heart»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Father’s heart»

Quotes & Wishes - The masterpiece of nature The masterpiece of nature

The heart of a father is the masterpiece of nature.
Abbe Prevost, Manon Lescaut
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Father’s heart»

Quotes & Wishes - What makes us fathers and sons What makes us fathers and sons

It is not flesh and blood, but heart which makes us fathers and sons.
Friedrich Schiller
send this quotation
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info