Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęFatherís loveĽ

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęFatherís loveĽ

Quotes & Wishes - You have to deserve You have to deserve

You donít have to deserve your motherís love. You have to deserve your fatherís.
Robert Frost
send this quotation
Thursday 18 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info