Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęFatherís loveĽ

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęFatherís loveĽ

Quotes & Wishes - You have to deserve You have to deserve

You donít have to deserve your motherís love. You have to deserve your fatherís.
Robert Frost
send this quotation
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info