Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Training»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Training»

Quotes & Wishes - Concentration level Concentration level

My concentration level blocks out everything. Concentration is why some athletes are better than others. You develop that concentration in training and concentrate in a meet.
Edwin Moses
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Training»

Quotes & Wishes - For just ten seconds For just ten seconds

A lifetime of training for just ten seconds.
Jesse Owens
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Training»

Quotes & Wishes - Gold medals Gold medals

Gold medals aren’t really made of gold. They’re made of sweat, determination, and a hard-to-find alloy called guts.
Dan Gable
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Training»

Quotes & Wishes - There is nothing like training and preparation There is nothing like training and preparation

In the sports arena I would say there is nothing like training and preparation. You have to train your mind as much as your body.
Venus Williams
send this quotation
Monday 16 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 20 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 6 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 9 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 12 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info