Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Swimming»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Swimming»

Quotes & Wishes - A confusing sport A confusing sport

Swimming is a confusing sport, because sometimes you do it for fun, and other times you do it to not die. And when I’m swimming, sometimes I’m not sure which one it is.
Demetri Martin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Swimming»

Quotes & Wishes - Passion for swimming Passion for swimming

I want people to see the passion I have for swimming and become more involved in the sport.
Ryan Lochte
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Swimming»

Quotes & Wishes - The ultimate of burnout sports The ultimate of burnout sports

Swimming is probably the ultimate of burnout sports. It’s ironic because millions of people who swim as their regular exercise love the meditation aspect of it; you don’t wind up with any orthopedic injuries. But when you swim at a world class level for hours and hours - the loneness of the long distance runner.
Diana Nyad
send this quotation
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info