Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Success in sports»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Success in sports»

Quotes & Wishes - Preparation and opportunity Preparation and opportunity

Success is where preparation and opportunity meet.
Bobby Unser
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Success in sports»

Quotes & Wishes - Sport is not spared by this law Sport is not spared by this law

Success comprises in itself the seeds of its own decline and sport is not spared by this law.
Pierre de Coubertin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Success in sports»

Quotes & Wishes - What it takes to succeed remains the same What it takes to succeed remains the same

I think what it takes to succeed remains the same. You have to have a real love of your sport to carry you through all the bad times, you still want to go ski even when things aren’t working. You must have a commitment to work hard and to never give up.
Nancy Greene
send this quotation
Thursday 14 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info