Quotes and wishes - Environment and health - Environment - collections - webplus.info
Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Environment and health»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Environment and health»

Quotes & Wishes - Fresh strength to our people Fresh strength to our people

A nation that destroys its soils destroys itself. Forests are the lungs of our land, purifying the air and giving fresh strength to our people.
Franklin D. Roosevelt
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Environment and health»

Quotes & Wishes - The basic issues of health and nutrition The basic issues of health and nutrition

You cannot achieve environmental security and human development without addressing the basic issues of health and nutrition.
Gro Harlem Brundtland
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Environment and health»

Quotes & Wishes - The seemingly obvious fact The seemingly obvious fact

We need to accept the seemingly obvious fact that a toxic environment can make people sick and that no amount of medical intervention can protect us. The health care community must become a powerful political lobby for environmental policy and legislation.
Andrew Weil
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Environment and health»

Quotes & Wishes - There’s so much pollution in the air There’s so much pollution in the air

There’s so much pollution in the air now that if it weren’t for our lungs there’d be no place to put it all.
Robert Orben
send this quotation
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 17 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 8 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 9 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info