Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Game»

6 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Game»

Quotes & Wishes - Even a pawn Even a pawn

Even a pawn can take down a queen.
(Fairest)
Chanda Hahn
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Game»

Quotes & Wishes - Find the best move Find the best move

In chess you might find a good move. Then you might find a better move. But take your time. Find the best move.
Josh Waitzkin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Game»

Quotes & Wishes - The art of chess The art of chess

The art of chess is in knowing which is the most valuable piece in play, then having the courage to sacrifice it for the win.
(Flies to Wanton Boys)
Thomm Quackenbush
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Game»

Quotes & Wishes - To avoid losing a piece To avoid losing a piece

To avoid losing a piece, many a person has lost the game.
Savielly Tartakover
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Game»

Quotes & Wishes - You must see it You must see it

The move is there, but you must see it.
Savielly Tartakower
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Game»

Quotes & Wishes - Zugzwang Zugzwang

Zugzwang. It’s when you have no good moves. But you still have to move.
Michael Chabon
send this quotation
Monday 21 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info